Approved Caterers

To protect the Florida Museum's collections, exhibits and clients, the Museum only works with caterers who have demonstrated respect and agreed to adhere to our special event policies. Contact the Rentals office to verify your caterer is on the Museum's list of approved caterers before contracting.

 

Cacciatore Catering, 352-692-0701, www.cacciatorefoods.com

Celebrations Catering, 352-377-0787, www.celebrations-catering.com

Chef Brothers Catering, 352-727-4702, www.chefbrothers.com

Classic Fare Catering, 352-392-3463, www.gatordining.com

Custom Caterers, 352-466-0307, www.customcaterers.net

David's BBQ & Catering, 352-373-2002, www.davidsbbq.com/catering

Dos Mamas Catering, 352-505-0369, www.dosmamascatering.com

Embers Wood Grill, 352-380-0901, www.embersofflorida.com

Stewart's Catering Co., 352-335-4527

Sweetwater Branch Inn, 352-373-6760, www.sweetwaterinn.com

 

Appetizer table in Galleria

 

Preferred Vendors (Non-Catering)

 

Aviant Party Rentals, 352-522-1805, www.aviantpartyrentals.com

Balloons by Florally Yours, 352-384-9989, florallyours.balloonhq.com

Dawn McKinstry Photography, 352-258-5047, www.dawnmckinstryblog.com

Footstone Photography, 352-562-3066, www.footstonephotography.com

Gainesville Wedding Hair by Deborah, 352-222-2254, www.gainesvilleweddinghair.com

Gnys Entertainment, 352-678-7030, www.gnysentertainment.com

Jimmy Ho Photography, 352-871-7217, www.jimmyhophotography.com

Keith Watson Productions, 352-264-8812, www.keithwatsonproductions.com

The Plant Shoppe, 352-371-6249, www.theplantshoppe.com

Prange's Florist, 352-335-0100, www.pranges.com

Russell Martin Photography, 352-266-8015, www.russellmartinphotography.com

Storybook Events, 352-222-2168, www.storybookevents.com

Sugar Refined Bake Shop, 352-472-9895, www.sugar-refined.com

Sweet Serendipity Photography, 352-278-3448, blog.sweetserendipityphotography.com

Wayne’s World Entertainment, 352-262-3820, waynesworldentertainment.com