Smalltooth Recovery Implementation Team Members

sawfish on sea floor jpg(as of March 2015)

George H. Burgess
Florida Program for Shark Research
Florida Museum of Natural History
University of Florida
P O Box 117800
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-2360
Email: gburgess@flmnh.ufl.edu

John Carlson (Team Leader)
National Marine Fisheries Service
SEFSC, Panama City Laboratory
3500 Delwood Beach Rd.
Panama City, FL 32408
Phone: 850-234-6541 ext 221
Email: John.Carlson@noaa.gov

Sonja V. Fordham
Shark Advocates International
c/o The Ocean Foundation
1320 19th Street, NW, Fifth Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-436-1468
Email: Sonja@SharkAdvocates.org

Greg Poulakis
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
Charlotte Harbor Field Laboratory
585 Prineville Street
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
Phone: 941-255-7403
Email: Gregg.Poulakis@myfwc.com

R. Dean Grubbs
Florida State University
Coastal and Marine Laboratory
3618 Hwy 98
St. Teresa, FL 32358
Phone: 850-697-2067
Email: dgrubbs@bio.fsu.edu

Tonya Wiley-Lescher
Haven Worth Consulting
2925 Terra Ceia Bay Blvd #2502
Palmetto, Florida 34221
Phone: 941-201-2685
Email: Tonya@HavenWorthConsulting.com

Adam Brame (Interim Species Coordinator)
National Marine Fisheries Service
Southeast Regional Office
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-209-5958
Email: Adam.Brame@noaa.gov

Brad Tarr
US Army Corps of Engineers
Environmental Branch, Planning Division
701 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32232
Phone: 904-232-3582
Email: Bradley.A.Tarr@usace.army.mil