McGuire Center Staff Directory

Akito Kawahara in the lab
Jackie Miller holding a drawer in the Leps collection
Search by Name

Number of Records Returned: 47

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
ChecaMariaGraduate AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centermfcheca@ufl.edu
TsengJackieVolunteerLepidopteranone
XiaoLeiGenomics Lab ManagerLepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerlxiao@ufl.edu
RossettiKristinTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Center
BlissAndrewCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Center
AuthDavidVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
HeppnerJohnVisiting FacultyLepidoptera3522731998McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
WillmottKeithAssociate Curator, LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2012McGuire Centerkwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
PenceJ AkersLepidoptera Field Research AssistantLepidoptera352-273-1997McGuire Centerpence@ifas.ufl.edu
BremerJonathanLabTechnician Lepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerjbremer@ufl.edu
SegebarthIanTechnical Research AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centeri.segebarth@hotmail.com
LottDeborahBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerdlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
WarrenAndrewSenior Collections Manager McGuire CenterLepidoptera273-2015McGuire Centerawarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Nation JamesVolunteer Researcher, LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2018McGuire CenterJLN@ufl.edu
SourakovAndreiCollection ManagerLepidoptera273-2013McGuire Centerasourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
DanielsJaretAssociate Curator and Program DirectorLepidoptera273-2022McGuire Centerjdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
MillerJacquelineCuratorLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerjmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
EmmelThomasScientistLepidoptera273-2006McGuire Centertcemmel@flmnh.ufl.edu
EliazarChristineMcGuire Center Asst.Lepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centerceliazar@flmnh.ufl.edu
CovellCharlesVisiting Scientist LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2023McGuire Centerccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
BarszczakLukaszTechnical Research AsstLepidoptera273-1996McGuire Centerlbarszczak@flmnh.ufl.edu
FuYaoTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerfuyao@ufl.edu
OrtizElenaGraduate AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centereortiz@ufl.edu
KawaharaAkitoAssistant Curator, Lepidoptera Lepidoptera273-2018McGuire Centerkawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
ColburnJohnathanBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidoptera McGuire Centercolbjo@ufl.edu
BadonJadeGrad Assistant - LepidopteraLepidoptera2-5894McGuire Center
TurnerJonResearch AssistantLepidoptera256-698-1051McGuire Center
SegawaLindsayVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidoptera3522732012McGuire Centerlindsay.segawa@gmail.com
Jia QianjuGrad Student - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
BreinholtJessePost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Centerjbreinholt@flmnh.ufl.edu
SullivanJillianVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
ZhongMinjiaAssistant Junior ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Centermzhong2014@gmail.com
AndersonAmandaCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centeranderson4357@ufl.edu
FicarrottaVincentLab AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centervficarrotta@gmail.com
AhmedMuhammadPost DocLepidoptera352-273-2000McGuire Centerzaheerento@ufl.edu
NakaharaShinichiResearch AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centersnakahara@ufl.edu
TanDeniseGrad Student - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdenisetsh@ufl.edu
TylerStephanieStudentLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Center
CarusoBeatriceCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerbeatriceecaruso@ufl.edu
Bot MartinezGrethelCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera(352) 273-2012McGuire Centergrethel.bot@ufl.edu
EspelandMariannePost Doc AssociateLepidoptera352-273-2020McGuire Centermespeland@flmnh.ufl.edu
RogersKellyVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkrogers@ufl.edu
EarlChandraBioinformatics AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centersunray1@bellsouth.net
BarrKaneishaOPSLepidopteraMcGuire Center
AbrahamCynthiaVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centercynthiaa5566@ufl.edu
RodriguezEmilyData Entry SpecialistLepidopteraMcGuire CenterMillyad@ufl.edu
EpsteinSamanthaBiological Lab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centersepstein@flmnh.ufl.edu