McGuire Center Staff Directory

Akito Kawahara in the lab
Jackie Miller holding a drawer in the Leps collection
Search by Name

Number of Records Returned: 64

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
MillerJacquelineCuratorLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerjmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
SourakovAndreiCollections CoordinatorLepidoptera273-2013McGuire Centerasourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
EmmelThomasScientistLepidoptera273-2006McGuire Centertcemmel@flmnh.ufl.edu
EliazarChristineMcGuire Center Asst.Lepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centerceliazar@flmnh.ufl.edu
DanielsJaretAssociate Curator and Program DirectorLepidoptera273-2022McGuire Centerjdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
WillmottKeithAssociate Curator, LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2012McGuire Centerkwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
PenceJ AkersLepidoptera Field Research AssistantLepidoptera352-273-1997McGuire Centerpence@ifas.ufl.edu
CovellCharlesVisiting Scientist LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2023McGuire Centerccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
Nation JamesVolunteer Researcher, LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2018McGuire CenterJLN@ufl.edu
BarszczakLukaszTechnical Research AsstLepidoptera273-1996McGuire Centerlbarszczak@flmnh.ufl.edu
WarrenAndrewSenior Collections Manager McGuire CenterLepidoptera273-2015McGuire Centerawarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
LottDeborahBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerdlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
HuberStaceyResearch AssistantLepidoptera846-2000McGuire Centershuber@flmnh.ufl.edu
SegebarthIanTechnical Research AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centeri.segebarth@hotmail.com
BremerJonathanLabTechnician Lepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerjbremer@ufl.edu
FuYaoTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerfuyao@ufl.edu
ChecaMariaGraduate AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centermfcheca@ufl.edu
TsengJackieVolunteerLepidoptera
XiaoLeiGenomics Lab ManagerLepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerlxiao@ufl.edu
OrtizElenaGraduate AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centereortiz@ufl.edu
AuthDavidVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
HeppnerJohnVisiting FacultyLepidoptera3522731998McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
RossettiKristinTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Center
BlissAndrewCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerandrewbliss9@gmail.com
KassuGebreyesCollections AssistantLepidoptera273-2114McGuire Centergkassu@ufl.edu
TurnerJonResearch AssistantLepidoptera256-698-1051McGuire Center
ColburnJohnathanBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Centercolbjo@ufl.edu
KawaharaAkitoAssistant Curator, Lepidoptera Lepidoptera273-2018McGuire Centerkawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
BadonJadeGrad Assistant - LepidopteraLepidoptera2-5894McGuire Center
BreinholtJessePost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Centerjbreinholt@flmnh.ufl.edu
Jia QianjuGrad Student - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
SullivanJillianVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
JohnsChristopherGrad Student - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Centercjohns@flmnh.ufl.edu
TanDeniseGrad Student - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdenisetsh@ufl.edu
FicarrottaVincentLab AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centervficarrotta@gmail.com
NakaharaShinichiResearch AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centersnakahara@ufl.edu
TylerStephanieStudentLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Center
CarusoBeatriceCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerbeatriceecaruso@ufl.edu
Bot MartinezGrethelCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera(352) 273-2012McGuire Centergrethel.bot@ufl.edu
EspelandMariannePost Doc AssociateLepidoptera352-273-2020McGuire Centermespeland@flmnh.ufl.edu
RodriguezEmilyData Entry SpecialistLepidopteraMcGuire CenterMillyad@ufl.edu
RogersKellyVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkrogers@ufl.edu
EpsteinSamanthaBiological Lab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centersepstein@flmnh.ufl.edu
EarlChandraBioinformatics AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centersunray1@bellsouth.net
BarrKaneishaOPSLepidopteraMcGuire Center
TaylorLisaResearch Assistant ScientistLepidopteraMcGuire Centerlisa.taylor@ufl.edu
RestrepoLorenaVisitor Research ScholarLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Center
SalazarPatricioPost Doc AssociateLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerpsalazarc@flmnh.ufl.edu
GezonZachariahPost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Centerzeegeezee@gmail.com
IdrisMalazCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012Powell Halliimalaz@ufl.edu
LoraCiriloCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerclora@ufl.edu
PagacAlexandraCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerguitar54@ufl.edu
MujeebSumayyaCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centersmujeeb121@ufl.edu
SoucyPatrickCross College OPS/Research TechnicianLepidopteraPowell Hall
WhiteCatherineCross College OPS/Research TechnicianLepidopteraPowell Hall
ModenaMichelleSTASLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centermmodena@ufl.edu
GoodwinMadisonVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerm.goodwin@ufl.edu
LeeCatherineVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Center
CableJessieCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Center
ReifDeneithTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Center
YanDerekLab AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerderek4702@ufl.edu
SourakovNikaTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centernnsourakov@ufl.edu
SewnathNeekaLab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centernsewnath@ufl.edu
AdamsJamesVisiting ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Centerjadams@daltonstate.edu.