McGuire Center Staff Directory

Akito Kawahara in the lab
Jackie Miller holding a drawer in the Leps collection
Search by Name

Number of Records Returned: 67

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
MillerJacquelineCuratorLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerjmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
SourakovAndreiCollections CoordinatorLepidoptera273-2013McGuire Centerasourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
EmmelThomasScientistLepidoptera273-2006McGuire Centertcemmel@flmnh.ufl.edu
EliazarChristineMcGuire Center Asst.Lepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centerceliazar@flmnh.ufl.edu
DanielsJaretAssociate Curator & Program DirectorLepidoptera273-2022McGuire Centerjdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
WillmottKeithAssociate CuratorLepidoptera273-2012McGuire Centerkwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
CovellCharlesVisiting Scientist LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2023McGuire Centerccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
Nation JamesVolunteer Researcher, LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2018McGuire CenterJLN@ufl.edu
BarszczakLukaszTechnical Research AsstLepidoptera273-1996McGuire Centerlbarszczak@flmnh.ufl.edu
WarrenAndrewSenior Collections Manager McGuire CenterLepidoptera273-2015McGuire Centerawarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
LottDeborahBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerdlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
HuberStaceyDigitization CoordinatorLepidoptera846-2000McGuire Centershuber@flmnh.ufl.edu
SegebarthIanTechnical Research AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centeri.segebarth@hotmail.com
BremerJonathanLabTechnician Lepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerjbremer@ufl.edu
FuYaoTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerfuyao@ufl.edu
Checa VillafuerteMariaGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidopteraMcGuire Centermfcheca@ufl.edu
TsengJackieVolunteerLepidoptera
XiaoLeiGenomics Lab ManagerLepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerlxiao@ufl.edu
OrtizElenaGraduate Assistant - EntomologyLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centereortiz@ufl.edu
AuthDavidVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
HeppnerJohnVisiting FacultyLepidoptera3522731998McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
RossettiKristinTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkhyla@ufl.edu
KassuGebreyesCollections AssistantLepidoptera273-2114McGuire Centergkassu@ufl.edu
TurnerJonResearch AssistantLepidoptera256-698-1051McGuire Center
KawaharaAkitoAssistant CuratorLepidoptera273-2018McGuire Centerkawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
BadonJadeGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidoptera2-5894McGuire Center
BreinholtJesseCtsy Scientist LepidopteraMcGuire Centerjbreinholt@flmnh.ufl.edu
SullivanJillianVolunteer - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Center
TanDeniseGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdenisetsh@ufl.edu
TylerStephanieStudentLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Center
CarusoBeatriceCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerbeatriceecaruso@ufl.edu
Bot MartinezGrethelCuratorial AssistantLepidoptera(352) 273-2012McGuire Centergrethel.bot@ufl.edu
RodriguezEmilyData Entry SpecialistLepidopteraMcGuire CenterMillyad@ufl.edu
RogersKellyVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkrogers@ufl.edu
EpsteinSamanthaBiological Lab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centersepstein@flmnh.ufl.edu
EarlChandraGrad Assistant - Genetics and GenomicsLepidopteraMcGuire Centersunray1@bellsouth.net
TaylorLisaResearch Assistant ScientistLepidopteraMcGuire Centerlisa.taylor@ufl.edu
RestrepoLorenaVisitor Research ScholarLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Center
SalazarPatricioPost Doc AssociateLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerpsalazarc@flmnh.ufl.edu
IdrisMalazCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012Powell Halliimalaz@ufl.edu
LoraCiriloCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerclora@ufl.edu
PagacAlexandraCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerguitar54@ufl.edu
MujeebSumayyaCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centersmujeeb121@ufl.edu
ModenaMichelleSTASLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centermmodena@ufl.edu
LeeCatherineVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Center
SewnathNeekaLab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centernsewnath@ufl.edu
LambersMargaridaVolunteerLepidopteraPowell Hall
LehmanKatherineVolunteerLepidopteraPowell Hall
TriantDeborahPost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdtriant@flmnh.ufl.edu
Gomez EcheverriJuan PabloLab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Center
HamiltonChrisPost Doc Associate - NSFLepidopteraMcGuire Centerchamilton@flmnh.ufl.edu
KramerJohnVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkramer@ufl.edu
SnyderJohnVisiting ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Center
FranklinHollyVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Center
MahadaiAdenaSTASLepidopteraMcGuire Center
McGiveronShaelynVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Center
RamonBeatrizVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerbramon@ufl.edu
ShawTylerTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centertshaw@ufl.edu
McClungJeremyResearch TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Center
CarvalhoAnaStudent ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Centeracarvalho@ufl.edu
DuerrNathanCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centernathan.duerr@ufl.edu
RichardsLindsayStudent ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Center
NguyentranSarahMolecular Lab AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Center
DollCassandraCollections AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centercfdoll@ufl.edu
HanaberghSofiaIllustratorLepidopteraMcGuire Center
Schmitz BongioloEduardoVolunteerLepidopteraMcGuire Centerbongioloes@ufl.edu
St LaurentRyanResearch AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerrstlaurent@flmnh.ufl.edu