OMT Staff

Management Team

OMT Staff Warren BrownWarren Brown
Director

wbrown@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

 

OMT Staff Sarah FazenbakerSarah Fazenbaker
Web Developer

sfaze@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

OMT Staff Andy LievertzAndy Lievertz
Network Administrator

andy.lievertz@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

 

Staff (A-Z by last name)

Elizabeth Buckhalter OMT staff photoElizabeth Buckhalter
Technical Support

ebuckhalter@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

 

Alan CarterAlan Carter
Technical Support Assistant

omtassistant@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

 

Charlie CrowleyCharlie Crowley
Technical Support

ccrowley23@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

 

Chris Dell portraitChris Dell
Software Developer

cdell@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1822

 

Radha Krueger portraitRadha Krueger
Web Designer & Social Media Manager

rkrueger@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Robert MatroneRobert Matrone
Technical Support Supervisor

rmatrone@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1915

 

OMT Staff Taylor WilsonTaylor Wilson
Software Developer

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1822