Contact the OMT Staff

OMT Staff Bill PaineBill Paine
Director

wgp@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1915

 

OMT Staff Dustin WhiteDustin White
Technical Support Lead

dwhite@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

 

OMT Staff Richard SwilleyRichard Swilley
Technical Support

rswilley@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1824

 

OMT Staff Warren BrownWarren Brown
Enterprise Systems Coordinator

wbrown@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

 

OMT Staff Andy LievertzAndy Lievertz
Systems Administrator

andy.lievertz@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

 

OMT Staff Andrew SmithAndrew Smith
Natural History Projects Programmer

andrew.smith@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1822

 

OMT Staff Taylor WilsonTaylor Wilson
Web Programmer Lead

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

 

OMT Staff Sarah FazenbakerSarah Fazenbaker
Webmaster

sfaze@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Radha Krueger staff photoRadha Krueger
Web Designer

rkrueger@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913