Contact the OMT Staff

OMT Staff Bill PaineBill Paine
Director

wgp@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1915

 

OMT Staff Warren BrownWarren Brown
Enterprise Systems Coordinator

wbrown@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

 

OMT Staff Andy LievertzAndy Lievertz
Systems Administrator & Help Desk Coordinator

andy.lievertz@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

 

Elizabeth Buckhalter OMT staff photoElizabeth Buckhalter
Technical Support

ebuckhalter@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

 

Charlie CrowleyCharlie Crowley
Technical Support

ccrowley23@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-274-2233

 

OMT Staff Taylor WilsonTaylor Wilson
Natural History Programmer

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1822

 

Chris Dell portraitChris Dell
Web Programmer Lead

cdell@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1822

 

OMT Staff Sarah FazenbakerSarah Fazenbaker
Webmaster

sfaze@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Radha Krueger portraitRadha Krueger
Web Designer

rkrueger@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913