Graduate Students

Grad student, Aldo RinconAldo Rincón B.
Ph.D. Candidate in Geology
Email: arincon@ufl.edu
352-273-1821

Mammalian evolution and Neotropical biostratigraphy in Central and South America

 
 

Grad student, Paul MorsePaul Morse
Ph.D. Candidate in Anthropology
Email: paul.morse@ufl.edu
352-273-1936

Early primate evolution and ecology

 

Grad student, Emily WoodruffEmily Woodruff
Ph.D. Candidate in Biology
Email: emilywoodruff@ufl.edu
352-273-1936

Mammalian dental evolution

 

Not Pictured:

Julia Tejada
Email: jtejada@flmnh.ufl.edu 

Sharon Holte
Email: sharonholte@ufl.edu 

Catalina Pimiento
Email: pimientoc@ufl.edu 

Victor Perez
Email: victorjperez@ufl.edu 

Natasha Vitek
Ph.D. Candidate, Biology
Email: nvitek@ufl.edu
Mammalian Evolution

 

Vertebrate Paleontology Alumni

  • Manz, Carly (Ph.D., Geology) clmanz@gmail.com
  • Harrington, Arianna (Masters degree in Biology) aharrington@flmnh.ufl.edu
  • Hastings, Alex (Ph.D., Geology)
  • Ehret, Dana (Ph.D., School of Natural Resources and Environment, 2010) dehret@monmouth.edu
  • Pimiento, Catalina (Masters degree in Biology, 2010) PimientoC@si.edu
  • Mathis, Julie (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2010)
  • DeSantis, Larisa G. (Ph.D. in Zoology, 2009) Larisa Grawe DeSantis
  • Cadena, Edwin A. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2009) eacadena@ncsu.edu
  • Bourque, Jason (Masters degree in Museum Studies, 2007)
  • Hoffman, Jonathan M. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2006)
  • Hochstein, Joann L. (Ph.D. in Geological Sciences, 2005)
  • Meachen, Julie A. (Masters degree in Zoology, 2003) Julie Meachen
  • Way, C. Brickman (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2002)
  • Mihlbachler, Matthew C. (Masters degree in Zoology, 2001) Matt Mihlbachler
  • Snyder, Daniel (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2001)
  • D'Amo, Philip L. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2001)
  • Feranec, Robert S. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 1999) Robert Feranec
  • Ruez, Dennis R. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 1999) Dennis Ruez
  • Shockey, Bruce J. (Ph.D. in Zoology, 1997) Bruce Shockey