Approved Caterers

To protect the Florida Museum's collections, exhibits and clients, the Museum only works with caterers who have demonstrated respect and agreed to adhere to the Museum's special event policies. Please contact the Special Events office to verify your caterer is on the Museum's list of approved caterers before contracting with the vendor.

Cacciatore Catering, 352-692-0701, www.cacciatorefoods.com

Celebrations Catering, 352-377-0787, www.celebrations-catering.com

Chef Brothers Catering, 352-727-4702, www.chefbrothers.com

Classic Fare Catering, 352-392-3463, www.gatordining.com

Dos Mamas Eastside Eatery, 352-505-0369, www.dosmamasgainesville.com

Sweetwater Branch Inn, 352-373-6760, www.sweetwaterinn.com

White Apron Catering, 352-376-8467, www.whiteaproncatering.com

More coming soon!

 

Preferred Vendors (Non-Catering)

 Buffet table near Rearing Lab

Aviant Party Rentals, 352-522-1805, www.aviantpartyrentals.com

Balloons by Florally Yours, 352-384-9989, florallyours.balloonhq.com

Beautiful Moments Party Rental & Supplies, 352-307-8180, www.beautifulmomentsparty.com

Footstone Photography, 352-562-3066, www.footstonephotography.com

Gnys Entertainment, 352-678-7030, www.gnysentertainment.com

The Grande Event, 352-378-4213, www.thegrandeevent.com

Jimmy Ho Photography, 352-871-7217, www.jimmyhophotography.com

Keith Watson Productions, 352-264-8812, www.keithwatsonproductions.com

The Plant Shoppe, 352-371-6249, www.theplantshoppe.com

Prange's Florist, 352-335-0100, www.pranges.com

Russell Martin Photography, 352-266-8015, www.russellmartinphotography.com

Storybook Events, 352-222-2168, storybookevents.com

Sugar Refined Bake Shop, 352-472-9895, www.sugar-refined.com

Sweet Serendipity Photography, 352-278-3448, blog.sweetserendipityphotography.com

Wayne’s World Entertainment, 352-262-3820, waynesworldentertainment.com