laurenagonzalez

Lauren Gonzalez

Phylogenetics and historical biogeography

Phone: 352-273-1962

E-mail: laurenagonzalez@ufl.edu

Web Page


Grant Godden

 Mike Heaney

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: jheaney@ufl.edu

 


hodel

Richie Hodel

Phylogeography and population genetics of red, black and white mangroves

Phone: 919-943-8076

E-mail: hodel@ufl.edu

Web Page


jjantzen
Johanna Jantzen
E-mail: jjantzen@ufl.edu

 

 

 


Heather Rose KatesHeather Rose Kates

Phylogeny, Phylogeography and Population Genetics of Cucurbita

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: hkates@ufl.edu

 


jblandisJacob Landis

Phone: 352-273-1961

E-mail: jblandis@ufl.edu

Web Page

 


SXiaoxian Liu

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: xiaoxianliu@ufl.edu

 

 


dbmarchantDaniel Blaine Marchant

Email: dbmarchant@ufl.edu

Web Page

 

 


Anthony MeltonAnthony Melton

Email: aemelton@ufl.edu

 

 

 


Iwan MolgoIwan Molgo

Phone: 352-273-1992

E-mail: imolgo@ufl.edu

 

 


aanranjo
Andre Naranjo
Comparative Phylogeography of Eastern North America<
E-mail: aanaranjo@ufl.edu

 

 


shan
Shengchen Shan
Polyploidy
Phone: 352-215-5618
E-mail:shan158538@ufl.edu

 

 


SpoelhofJonathan
Jonathan Spoelhof<
Autopolyploidy, neopolyploidy
Phone: 616-745-2416
E-mail: spoelhof.jon@ufl.edu

 

 


Greg Stull

Greg Stull

Phylogeny, fossil record, and biogeographic history of Icacinaceae; basal lamiid phylogeny; plastid phylogenomics.

Phone: 352-273-1934

E-mail: gwstull@ufl.edu

 


 

clayton.visgerClayton Visger

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: clayton.visger@ufl.edu