Visiting Scientists

James Adams

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Phone:
Email: jadams@daltonstate.edu
Office: McGuire Center
Interests:

Maickel Armenteros Almanza

Invertebrate Paleontology
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall Room 208
Interests:

Jianmei An

Invertebrate Zoology
Phone: 352-273-1828
Email: anjianmei@hotmail.com
Office: Dickinson Hall Room 208
Interests:

Nareerat Boonchai

Paleobotany
Phone: 352-273-1933
Email: nboonchai@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall Room 208
Interests: Systematics and comparative anatomy of petrified wood, paleoenvironmental reconstruction using fossil wood; petrified wood conservation

Shanshan Cao

Molecular Lab
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Interests:

Charles Covell

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Phone: 352-273-2023
Email: ccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: McGuire Center
Interests:

Liesl Erb

Informatics
Phone:
Email: lieslerb@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Wang Han

Molecular Lab
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Kweon Heo

Molecular Lab
Phone: 352-273-1961
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

John Heppner

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Phone: 352-273-1998
Email: jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: McGuire Center
Interests:

Sofia Kuhn

Herbarium
Phone: 352-273-1982
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Mingwan Li

Molecular Lab
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Noemi Lopez Gonzalez

Molecular Lab
Phone: 352-273-1926
Email: noemilopez@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Paola Mejia

Ichthyology - Sharks
Phone: 352-392-2360
Email: pmejia@squalus.org
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Fatemah Moein

Molecular Lab
Phone:
Email: f.moein@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Dimila Mothe Cordeiro Dos Santos

Vertebrate Paleontology
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Javier Otegui Tellechea

Informatics
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Adrielle Ribeiro Soares

Molecular Lab
Phone:
Email: adriellesoares@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Lorena Restrepo

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Phone: 352-273-2012
Email:
Office: McGuire Center
Interests:

Matias do Nascimento Ritter

Invertebrate Paleontology
Phone:
Email: mnritter@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Tyson Roberts

Ichthyology
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Franklin Snelson

Ichthyology
Phone: 352-273-1955
Email: bsnelson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

John Snyder

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Phone:
Email:
Office: McGuire Center
Interests:

Yu Xiangqin

Molecular Lab
Phone:
Email:
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests:

Qijang Xu

Molecular Lab
Phone: 352-273-1960
Email: qijiangxu@126.com
Office: Dickinson Hall
Interests: