Nicolas Garcia

Nicolas Garcia

Phone: 352-273-1962

E-mail: nicogarcia@ufl.edu

 

 


laurenagonzalez

Lauren Gonzalez

Phylogenetics and historical biogeography

Phone: 352-273-1962

E-mail: laurenagonzalez@ufl.edu

Web Page


Grant Godden

Grant Godden

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: g0ddengr@ufl.edu

 

 


Mike Heaney

  • Phone: 352-273-1976
  • E-mail: jheaney@ufl.edu

 


hodel

Richie Hodel

Phylogeography and population genetics of red, black and white mangroves

Phone: 919-943-8076

E-mail: hodel@ufl.edu

Web Page


Heather Rose KatesHeather Rose Kates

Phylogeny, Phylogeography and Population Genetics of Cucurbita

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: hkates@ufl.edu

 


jblandisJacob Landis

Phone: 352-273-1961

E-mail: jblandis@ufl.edu

Web Page

 


SXiaoxian Liu

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: xiaoxianliu@ufl.edu

 

 


dbmarchantDaniel Blaine Marchant

Email: dbmarchant@ufl.edu

Web Page

 

 


Iwan MolgoIwan Molgo

Phone: 352-273-1992

E-mail: imolgo@ufl.edu

 


Ryan MoraskiRyan Moraski

Systematics and evolution of Bromeliaceae, Biogeography, Phylogenomics

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: ryanmoraski@ufl.edu

 


Claudia SegoviaClaudia Segovia-Salcedo

Phone: 352-273-1962

E-mail: claudia@ufl.edu

 


 

Greg StullGreg Stull

Phylogeny, fossil record, and biogeographic history of Icacinaceae; basal lamiid phylogeny; plastid phylogenomics.

Phone: 352-273-1934

E-mail: gwstull@ufl.edu


 

clayton.visgerClayton Visger

Phone: 352-273-1976

E-mail: clayton.visger@ufl.edu