Vertebrate Paleontology Staff

Dr. Bruce J. MacFaddenDr. Bruce J. MacFadden

Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology
bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1937

 

Dr. Jonathan I. BlochDr. Jonathan I. Bloch

Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology and
Associate Chair, Department of Natural History
jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1938

 

Dr. Richard C. Hulbert Jr.Dr. Richard C. Hulbert Jr.

Collections Manager and Coordinator of Program of Vertebrate Paleontology (Florida Fossil Permits)
rhulbert@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821

 

Jason BourqueJason Bourque

Preparator
jbourque@ufl.edu
352-273-1932

 

Art PoyerArt Poyer

Collections Scientist
apoyer@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821

 

Ronny Leder Dr. Ronny M. Leder

iDigBio/FOSSIL Post-Doctoral Associate and PaleoBlitz Principal Investigator
leder.ronnymaik@flmnh.ufl.edu
352 273-1936

 

Rachel Narducci

Research Assistant
rnarducci@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821

 

Dick FranzDick Franz

Emeritus Associate Scientist
dfranz@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821