Dr. Larry M. Page

Larry Page profileCurator of Fishes
Director of iDigBio (idigbio.org)

Florida Museum of Natural History
Dickinson Hall, Rm. 282
1659 Museum Road
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7800

Ph.D. University of Illinois, 1972

Larry Page full cv


Concurrent Appointments

  • Affiliate Professor, Department of Biology, University of Florida
  • Affiliate Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment, University of Florida
  • Principal Scientist Emeritus, Illinois Natural History Survey Champaign, IL 61820


David Jennings – iDigBio Project Manager
Email: jennings@flmnh.ufl.edu

Kevin Love – iDigBio IT Expert
Email: klove@flmnh.ufl.edu

Cathy Bester – iDigBio Project Assistant
Email: cbester@flmnh.ufl.edu

Molly Phillips – iDigBio Information Specialist
Email: mphillips@flmnh.ufl.edu

Shari Ellis – iDigBio Project Evaluator
Email: sellis@ufl.edu

Robert Robins Fish Collection Manager
Email: rhrobins@flmnh.ufl.edu

Zachary Randall – Fish Research Technician
Email: zrandall@flmnh.ufl.edu

Adania Flemming – Fish Collection Technician/ Assistant to the iDigBio Director
Email: aflemming@flmnh.ufl.edu

David Boyd – Fish Collection Assistant
Email: dboyd@flmnh.ufl.edu

Daniel Lumbantobing – Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: dlumbantobing@ufl.edu

John Pfeiffer – Ph.D. Student
Email: jpfeiffer@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Martin – Ph.D. Student

Randy Singer – Ph.D. Student
Email: rsinger@flmnh.ufl.edu

François Michonneau – Postdoctoral Scholar

Featured in Science Stories: