Dr. Larry M. Page

Larry Page profileCurator of Fishes, Director of iDigBio
Florida Museum of Natural History
Dickinson Hall, Rm. 282
1659 Museum Road
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7800
352-273-1952
lpage@flmnh.ufl.edu

Ph.D. University of Illinois, 1972

Full Curriculum Vitae

 

Concurrent Appointments

  • Affiliate Professor, Department of Biology, University of Florida
  • Affiliate Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment, University of Florida
  • Principal Scientist Emeritus, Illinois Natural History Survey Champaign, IL 61820

Staff

David Jennings – iDigBio Project Manager
Email: jennings@flmnh.ufl.edu

Kevin Love – iDigBio IT Expert
Email: klove@flmnh.ufl.edu

Cathy Bester – iDigBio Project Assistant
Email: cbester@flmnh.ufl.edu

Molly Phiilips – Information Specialist
Email: mphillips@flmnh.ufl.edu

Robert Robins - Fish Collection Manager
Email: rhrobins@flmnh.ufl.edu

Zachary Randall – Fish Research Technician
Email: zrandall@flmnh.ufl.edu

Adania Flemming – Fish Collection Technician/ Assistant to the iDigBio Director
Email: aflemming@flmnh.ufl.edu

David Boyd - Fish Collection Assistant
Email: dboyd@flmnh.ufl.edu

Daniel Lumbantobing – Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: dlumbantobing@ufl.edu

John Pfeiffer - Ph.D. Student
Email: jpfeiffer@ufl.edu

Elizabeth Martin - Ph.D. Student
Email:emartin1@ufl.edu

Featured in Science Stories: